More from Joe’s Valley

Here are some pictures from my last week in Joe’s Valley. I had a great time and met some great, new friends. I hope to get back there to climb many boulders that I didn’t have a chance to and see my friends back out on the road.

Most of these are from boulders located on the right fork. There are so many good boulders that we were able to climb new ones each day.

Laura on the Prow, Filla Void and Proppa Dyno

Keil on Resident Evil, Death Scream and the Ren and Stimpy Boulder

Patrick on Filla Void and Proppa Dyno

Mike on Black Lung

and Myself on Proppa Dyno, Rash, Pimple, the Prow, Filla Void, and I’d Rather Be Riding Her

On to the next location. To be determined.

2 thoughts on “More from Joe’s Valley

Leave a Reply

